top of page

7 Random Things

I was roped into one of those Facebook nominations to tell 7 random things about myself. So here goes:

1. I was conceived in the 50s but born in the 60s 2. I played football for two years at under 16s level. I scored ONE goal. It was at the wrong end. 3. My first job was driving vans for Paragon Laundry. I took the roof off a Transit Luton van going under a low shelter. 4. I have the same skin condition that Michael Jackson had - vitiligo. However, due to my good looks I've decided against plastic surgery. 5. I've studied memory systems. I used to be able to remember a whole pack of cards in order. I've forgotten how to do it now. 6. Due to the platinum inside it, the scrap value of my head is worth more than the actual value of both of the Pritchard household cars together. 7. Although I'm a leftie, I play cricket and tennis right-handed. I'm also right-footed.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
bottom of page